Council Contacts

OMA Council Members

Office Held Name Postal Address Contact details
President & OMA Delegate to WMA David Lobb
Vairere Road, Atupa, Rarotunga
Lobby@oyster.net.ck
Vice President
Titaua Juventin
Tahiti PYF
titauamaurin@yahoo.fr
Secretary
Hazel McDonnell
102 Kangaroo Ave Bongaree Australia
hazelmcd@bigpond.com

+61 404172283
Treasurer
David Benjamin
Vanuatu
benjimendavid@gmail.com
Council Member Joan Merrilees 269 Dukes Road South,RD2, Mosgiel 9092 New Zealand  +64 3 484 7030 (H)                           +64 27 222 0317(M)
alexandjoan@gmail.com
Council Member Tim Rogers  26 Captain Cook Road Anson Bay Norfolk Island 2899  +67 2354 369

trogers@ninet.nf

Council Member
Nemani Tukunia
Fiji
Council Member & Statistician George White 12A Gulfview Road, Blackwood,
SA 5051, Australia
+61 8 8178 0639
gwhite@adam.com.au
OAA Representative Yvonne Mullins website:
www.athletics-oceania.com
Yvonne@oceaniaathletics.com
Webmaster Judy Farrell  15 Blackwood Drive, Pakenham Vic.,3810  +61 3 5941 9442
jbf3944@bigpond.com
Patron Jim Blair
Council Photo OMA Council Photo 2018         OMA Council Photo 2010  

WMA Council Members

Office Held Name Email
President Margit Jungmann margit-jungmann@web.de
Executive Vice President Lynne Schickert lynne.4@bigpond.com
Vice President – Competition Brian Keaveney masters@sympatico.ca
Secretary Maria Alfaro wmasec16@gmail.com
Treasurer  Jean Thomas  thomasjean@wanadoo.fr
For further information about the WMA Council and Sub-Committees see the WMA website

Oceania Region Representatives on WMA Committees/Panels

Committee/Panel Name
Anti-doping and Medical Roger Parrish
Law and Legislation Bob Schickert
Organisational Advisory Lynne Schickert (Chairperson)
Race Walking Panel Marion Buchanan
Records Committee George White
Competition Committee Lynne Schickert ( Secretary) Bob Schickert
Women’s Committee Wilma Perkins (Chairperson), Heather Carr