Council Contacts

OMA Council Members

Office Held Name Postal Address Contact details
President & OMA Delegate to WMA Lynne Schickert 11A Dandenong Rd, Attadale,
WA 6156, Australia
+61 8 9330 3803 (H)
+61 438 386 563 (M)
lynne.4@bigpond.com
Vice President David Lobb PO Box 814, Rarotonga,
Cook Islands
+682 26335
lobby@oyster.net.ck
Secretary Bob Schickert 11A Dandenong Rd, Attadale,
WA 6156, Australia
+61 8 9330 3803 (H)
+61 438 386 563 (M)
rschicke@bigpond.net.au
Treasurer Stewart Foster PO Box 8002 Urlich,
Hamilton 3245,
New Zealand
+ 64 7 843 6121
nzmathletics@xtra.co.nz
Council Member Joan Merrilees 269 Dukes Road South,RD2, Mosgiel 9092 New Zealand  +64 3 484 7030 (h)                           +64 27 222 0317 (M)
alexandjoan@xnet.co.nz
Council Member Tim Rogers  26 Captain Cook Road Anson Bay Norfolk Island 2899  +67 2354 369

trogers@ninet.nf

Council Member Andrew Stark  12 Highcrest Heights, Westmoreland, Christchurch 8025,
New Zealand
+61 3 338 0516
aws.resources@extra.co.nz
Council Member & Statistician George White 12A Gulfview Road, Blackwood,
SA 5051, Australia
+61 8 8178 0639
gwhite@adam.com.au
OAA Representative Yvonne Mullins website:
www.athletics-oceania.com
Yvonne@oceaniaathletics.com
Webmaster Judy Farrell  15 Blackwood Drive, Pakenham Vic.,3810  +61 3 5941 9442
jbf3944@bigpond.com
Patron Jim Blair
Council Photo OMA Council Photo 2018         OMA Council Photo 2010  

WMA Council Members

Office Held Name Email
President Stan Perkins stanperkins@me.com
Executive Vice President Margit Jungmann margit-jungmann@web.de
Vice President – Competition Brian Keaveney masters@sympatico.ca
Secretary Maria Alfaro wmasec16@gmail.com
Treasurer  Jean Thomas  thomasjean@wanadoo.fr
For further information about the WMA Council and Sub-Committees see the WMA website

Oceania Region Representatives on WMA Committees/Panels

Committee/Panel Name
Anti-doping and Medical Roger Parrish
Law and Legislation Bob Schickert
Organisational Advisory Lynne Schickert
Race Walking Panel Marion Buchanan
Records Committee George White
Competition Committee Lynne Schickert (Committee Secretary) Wilma Perkins, Bob Schickert
Women’s Committee Wilma Perkins